The four current members of the Andreas Parish Commissioners have been elected by the people of the Parish to administer a range of local government functions and, whenever possible, to act as the voice of the Parish by bringing local issues and views to the attention of central government and other outside parties.

The Commissioners make themselves readily available to all residents and ratepayers of the Parish to answer any queries or to take up any local government related problems that arise.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month in the Meeting Room at Andreas Parish Hall.

The Clerk is Ms Maureen Callow, she is responsible for the running of the day to day affairs of the Parish.

Bob Clague
Representative for following Board:
        Northern Parishes Refuse Collection Board

Vice Chair:
Jackie Faragher
Representative for following Boards/Committees

Ramsey & Northern Districts Elderly Persons Housing Committee

Jimmy Allison
Representative for following Boards/Committees
       Northern Civic Amenity Site

Vicky Hind
Representative for following Boards/Committees
        Northern Neighbours Police Team & Northern Local Authorities Swim Pool Board

Maureen Callow
Clerk to Commissioners & Responsible Finance Officer
Telephone: 07624 306103

The rate for Andreas Parish Commissioners for 2022/23 has now been set at 126p in the £1 with effect from 1st April 2022.